Vienna Ball of Sciences (5. Wiener Ball der Wissenschaften)

Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 20:00

Workshop on Trends and Applications of Answer Set Programming – TAASP 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018 – Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Moshe Vardi and Hans Akkermans: How the Hippies Destroyed the Internet

How the Hippies Destroyed the Internet
Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 18:15 s.t.

Helmut-Veith-Memorial Workshop 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019 – Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Logic in Computer Science (GEWINN InfoDay 2018)

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Call For Applications: Helmut Veith Stipend for Female Master´s Students in CS

Deadline: November 30, 2018: Motivated female students in the field of computer science (CS) who plan to pursue (or pursue) one of the master‘s programs in Computer Science

ÖCG Public Lecture: Intelligent Mobility (German)

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 18:00 s.t.

Talks at the Federated Logic Conference – FLoC 2018 and affiliated events

Talks being given as part of FLoC 2018 by the faculty and PhD candidates of the FWF-funded doctoral college Logical Methods in Computer Science – LogiCS are sorted by the title of the paper.

Ezio Bartocci, Roderick Bloem, Dejan Nickovic, Franz Röck:
A Counting Semantics for Monitoring LTL Specifications over Finite Traces. CAV (1) 2018: 547-564

 

Jens […]

11th Day of Informatics 2018 (11. Informatiktag)

Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 9:00-17:00

Pauli Symposium: How Many Mathematics ?!

Friday, September 14, 2018 at 15:00 s.t.