Scholarship Application Deadline: Helmut Veith Stipend for Women in Computer Science

Monday, November 30, 2020

LPAR-23: 23rd International Conference on Logic for Programming, Artificial Intelligence and Reasoning

Friday, May 22, 2020 – Wednesday, May 27, 2020

LATD – Logic, Algebra and Truth Degrees 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020 – Friday, September 18, 2020

Summer of Formal Languages 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020 – Friday, August 28, 2020

Diary of a computer scientist or: How to inspire girls for technology & computer science?” (Hexagonal diskutiert)

Monday, January 20, 2020 at 13:00

CPAIOR 2020 – 17th International Conference on the Integration of Constraint Programming, Artificial Intelligence, and Operations Research

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 – Friday, May 29, 2020

QONFEST 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020 – Saturday, September 5, 2020

Vienna Ball of Sciences 2020 (6. Wiener Ball der Wissenschaften)

Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 20:00

Helmut-Veith-Memorial Workshop 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020 – Wednesday, January 29, 2020

European Researcher´s Night

Friday, September 27, 2019 at 15:00 c.t.