Scholarship Application Deadline: Helmut Veith Stipend for Women in Computer Science

Monday, November 30, 2020

Call for Applications: Helmut Veith Stipend for Women in Computer Science

Deadline: November 30, 2021:  Motivated female students in the field of computer science (CS)

CALL FOR NOMINATIONS: VCLA International Student Awards 2021 for Master and Bachelor Theses

Eligible degrees conferred between November 15th, 2019 and December 31st, 2020

First Vienna Workshop on Computational Social Choice

Friday, September 25, 2020

World Logic Day 2021

Thursday, January 14, 2021 at 17:00

DigitalDays 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 – Thursday, October 1, 2020

Virtual Hackathon for Good Artificial Intelligence

Saturday, October 10, 2020 – Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Week for Good Artificial Intelligence #4GoodAI

Monday, October 12, 2020 – Friday, October 16, 2020

Workshop series: Diary of a computer scientist

Monday, January 27, 2020 – Sunday, February 23, 2020

APPLICATION DEADLINE: Several Open PhD Positions in the doctoral program on Logical Methods in Computer Science (LogiCS)

Friday, June 12, 2020