Workshop: Parameterised algorithms and fixed-parameter tractability

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Call for Posters and Lightning Talks: 1st International Summer School on Security and Privacy for Blockchains and Distributed Ledger Technologies

Thursday, August 8, 2019

John D. Barrow: 100 Years of Universes

Friday, July 26, 2019 at 18:30 s.t.

Juliet Floyd: 27th Vienna Circle Lecture 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 17:00 s.t.

LogicLounge with Eva Galperin: Spouseware and Stalkerware

Monday, July 15, 2019 at 5pm

2019 Vienna Gödel Lecture

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 17:30

2nd Workshop on New Trends in Formal Argumentation

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Summer School: Security and Privacy for Blockchains and Distributed Ledger Technologies

Monday, September 2, 2019 – Friday, September 6, 2019

Women in Logic 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Deadline: Helmut Veith Stipend for Women in Computer Science 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019