DigitalDays 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 – Thursday, October 1, 2020

Virtual Hackathon for Good Artificial Intelligence

Saturday, October 10, 2020 – Sunday, October 25, 2020

Week for Good Artificial Intelligence #4GoodAI

Monday, October 12, 2020 – Friday, October 16, 2020

Workshop series: Diary of a computer scientist

Monday, January 27, 2020 – Sunday, February 23, 2020

APPLICATION DEADLINE: Several Open PhD Positions in the doctoral program on Logical Methods in Computer Science (LogiCS)

Friday, June 12, 2020

Virtual screening – Secrets of the Surface: The Mathematical Vision of Maryam Mirzakhani

Friday, May 1, 2020 at 20:00

LogicLounge with Cory Doctorow: Working as Intended: Surveillance Capitalism is not a Rogue Capitalism

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 3pm – 4pm UTC

Deadline: (self)nominations for the VCLA International Student Awards for Master and Bachelor Theses

Thursday, April 9, 2020

4th Women in Logic Workshop (WiL) 2020 {re-arranged to virtual}

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

10th Swiss Day of Teaching Computer Science at ETH Zürich

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 – Wednesday, February 5, 2020