Talk: Hans van Ditmarsch

Reasoning about Gossip
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 17:00

Second Call: 10 PhD Positions for LogiCS@TUWien!

The Second Call for Applications for our new MSCA Cofund PhD School LogiCS@TUWien is now open!

World Logic Day Lecture: Moshe Y. Vardi

Friday, January 14, 2022

Call for Applications: Helmut Veith Stipend for Women in Computer Science

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Talk: Lutz Strassburger

Combinatorial Proofs and Decomposition Theorems for First-order Logic
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 5.00 pm

Apply Now: 20 PhD Positions for LogiCS@TUWien!

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Logic Lounge with Joscha Bach

Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 11am-12pm PDT – 8pm – 9pm CEST (Vienna)

CPAIOR 2021 – 18th International Conference on the Integration of Constraint Programming, Artificial Intelligence, and Operations Research

Monday, July 5, 2021 – Thursday, July 8, 2021

5th Women in Logic Workshop (WiL) 2021 {re-arranged to virtual}

Sunday, June 27, 2021

First Vienna Workshop on Computational Social Choice

Friday, September 25, 2020