APPLICATION DEADLINE: Several Open PhD Positions in the doctoral program on Logical Methods in Computer Science (LogiCS)

Friday, June 12, 2020

Virtual screening – Secrets of the Surface: The Mathematical Vision of Maryam Mirzakhani

Friday, May 1, 2020 at 20:00

LogicLounge with Cory Doctorow: Surveillance Capitalism ≠ Rogue Capitalism

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Deadline: (self)nominations for the VCLA International Student Awards for Master and Bachelor Theses

Thursday, April 9, 2020

4th Women in Logic Workshop (WiL) 2020 {re-arranged to virtual}

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

10th Swiss Day of Teaching Computer Science at ETH Zürich

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 – Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Scholarship Application Deadline: Helmut Veith Stipend for Women in Computer Science

Monday, November 30, 2020

{POSTPONED TO 2021} LPAR-23: 23rd International Conference on Logic for Programming, Artificial Intelligence and Reasoning

Friday, May 22, 2020 – Wednesday, May 27, 2020

LATD – Logic, Algebra and Truth Degrees 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020 – Friday, September 18, 2020

Summer of Formal Languages 2020 {re-arranged to virtual}

Monday, August 17, 2020 – Friday, August 28, 2020