MFCS and MATCH-UP 2022 at TU Wien

Monday, August 22, 2022 – Friday, August 26, 2022

VCLA @ Vienna City Hall Science Festival

Friday, September 9, 2022 – Sunday, September 11, 2022

VCLA 10-year-anniversary celebration during MFCS 2022

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 16:10

LogicLounge 2022 with Stuart J. Russell – free public event

Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 4pm

Talk: Hans van Ditmarsch

Reasoning about Gossip
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 17:00

World Logic Day Lecture: Moshe Y. Vardi

Friday, January 14, 2022

Call for Applications: Helmut Veith Stipend for Women in Computer Science

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Talk: Lutz Strassburger

Combinatorial Proofs and Decomposition Theorems for First-order Logic
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 5.00 pm

Apply Now: 20 PhD Positions for LogiCS@TUWien!

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Logic Lounge with Joscha Bach

Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 11am-12pm PDT – 8pm – 9pm CEST (Vienna)