LogicLounge with Eva Galperin: Spouseware and Stalkerware

Monday, July 15, 2019 at 5pm

2019 Vienna Gödel Lecture

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 17:30

2nd Workshop on New Trends in Formal Argumentation

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Summer School: Security and Privacy for Blockchains and Distributed Ledger Technologies

Monday, September 2, 2019 – Friday, September 6, 2019

Women in Logic 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Deadline: Helmut Veith Stipend for Women in Computer Science 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

GROW 2019: 9th Workshop on Graph Classes, Optimization, and Width Parameters

Monday, September 23, 2019 – Thursday, September 26, 2019

Kurt Goedel’s Legacy: Does Future lie in the Past?

Thursday, July 25, 2019 – Saturday, July 27, 2019

2nd Schematic Mapping Workshop

Thursday, April 11, 2019 – Friday, April 12, 2019

Deadline: Call for Nominations for VCLA International Student Awards 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019