Talk: Hans van Ditmarsch

One Hundred Prisoners and a Light Bulb
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 4.30 pm

Logic Lounge with Joscha Bach

Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 11am-12pm PDT – 8pm – 9pm CEST (Vienna)

CPAIOR 2021 – 18th International Conference on the Integration of Constraint Programming, Artificial Intelligence, and Operations Research

Monday, July 5, 2021 – Thursday, July 8, 2021

5th Women in Logic Workshop (WiL) 2021 {re-arranged to virtual}

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Call for Applications: Helmut Veith Stipend for Women in Computer Science

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

First Vienna Workshop on Computational Social Choice

Friday, September 25, 2020

World Logic Day 2021

Thursday, January 14, 2021 at 17:00

DigitalDays 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 – Thursday, October 1, 2020

Virtual Hackathon for Good Artificial Intelligence

Saturday, October 10, 2020 – Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Week for Good Artificial Intelligence #4GoodAI

Monday, October 12, 2020 – Friday, October 16, 2020