First edition of the VCLA International Student Awards

The VCLA Chairs Stefan Szeider and Helmut Veith congratulated the following award recipients:

Outstanding Master Thesis Award      

Kuldeep S. Meel (Thesis: Sampling Techniques for Boolean Satisfiability)

Luke Schaeffer (Thesis: Deciding Properties of Automatic Sequences)

Sophie Spirkl (Thesis: Boolean Circuit Optimization)

Outstanding Undergraduate Research Award

Pablo Muñoz (Thesis: New Complexity Bounds for Evaluating CRPQs with Path Comparisons)

For more information, please visit the awards report.

Comments are closed.