VCLA International Student Awards at FLoC with Dana Scott

Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 14:00 s.t.

LogicLounge with Toby Walsh: Living with Artificial Intelligence – How to stay Human

Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 18:00

Kinderuni 2018: Wie denkt ein Computer?

Monday, July 9, 2018 at 9:00

Deadline for the Funded PhD positions with LogiCS Doctoral College

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Deadline for the Funded PhD positions with LogiCS Doctoral College

Friday, August 31, 2018

Deadline for Applications: Helmut Veith Stipend for Female Master´s Students in CS

Friday, November 30, 2018

Die Preisverleihung: Jugend-Video-Wettbewerb „Algorithmen in 60 Sekunden“

Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 13:00 s.t.

Call for Nominations: SIGLOG/VCLA Travel Award for WiL 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

PATAT 2018 – 12th Conference on Practice and Theory of Automated Timetabling

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 – Friday, August 31, 2018

Deontic Reasoning: From Ancient Texts to Artificial Intelligence

Monday, June 11, 2018 – Wednesday, June 13, 2018