Second Workshop Women in Logic (WiL2018)

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Jugend Videowettbewerb: Algorithmen in 60 Sekunden

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

LogicLounge: Ethics and Morality of Robotics – The Oxford Union debate

Monday, July 16, 2018

Vienna Ball of Sciences 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Helmut Veith Symposium

Friday, October 6, 2017 at 9:00

LogicLounge in Memoriam Helmut Veith. Logic in Computer Science: A Teaching Perspective

Logic in Computer Science: A Teaching Perspective
Friday, October 6, 2017 at 12:00 s.t.

ALGO 2017 Congress on Algorithms

Monday, September 4, 2017 – Friday, September 8, 2017

Parameterized Complexity Summer School (PCSS)

Friday, September 1, 2017 – Sunday, September 3, 2017

Workshop on New Trends in Formal Argumentation

Thursday, August 17, 2017 at Whole day

LAIVe Summer School 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017 – Wednesday, July 5, 2017