Helmut-Veith-Memorial Workshop 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020 – Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Viktoriia Korchemna awarded Helmut Veith Stipend

Friday, October 18, 2019

European Researcher´s Night

Friday, September 27, 2019 at 15:00 c.t.

Workshop Scratch – Hackathon für Gute KI

Monday, October 14, 2019 at 9:00

World largest sorting network based on CS Unplugged – World Record

Thursday, September 19, 2019

DigiEduHack – 24h Hackathon 4 Good Artificial Intelligence

Thursday, October 3, 2019 – Friday, October 4, 2019

Award Ceremony: Helmut Veith Stipend for Female Master´s Students in Computer Science

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 17:00 s.t.

Award Ceremony: VCLA International Student Awards 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 15:15 s.t.

Chinese-Austrian Workshop: Parameterised Algorithms and Fixed-parameter Tractability

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Call for Posters and Lightning Talks: 1st International Summer School on Security and Privacy for Blockchains and Distributed Ledger Technologies

Thursday, August 8, 2019